Sharada Mandir School

Home Home Home Question Papers Contact Us Contact Us Sitemap Sitemap
About Us
History /Milestones
Vision & Objectives
School Anthem
Mission / Motto
Board Of Trustees
Managing Committee
School Committee

Board Of Trustees

Mr Dattaraj V.Salgaocar

Mrs Dipti D.Salgaocar.

Mr Noel D'Lima Leitao.

Mr Hetal Meswani.

Mrs Nirmal Pai.

Mr Ranjit Pandit.

Mr Agnelo Remedios.

Copyrights © 2008. The Trustees of Sharada Mandir School. All rights reserved. Designed by Team Inertia Technologies